Archive

Archiving a patient will remove them from your patient lists. When you need to discharge a patient from your list, the archive feature is recommended.

Viewing archived patients

If your group contains archived patients, you will see a new "Archived" box in the home page. This will allow you to view all your archived patients.

Un-Archive a patient

Each archived patient will contain an "Un-Archive" button. The patient will be taken out of archived and placed back on your active patient lists.

Duplicate patient prevention

When a new patient is being added, the system will actively check for an existing patient to prevent a duplicate patient being added. Archived patients will be searched as well as active patients.