Security

The Security page can be accessed by clicking on the Profile icon then selecting Account.

Automatic Log Out

Enable or disable automatic log out for users in your group. When enabled, users are automatically logged out after a period of inactivity.

Patient Delete Button

Enable or disable the ability for users in your group to delete patients. When enabled, the "Delete" button is visible. When disabled, the "Delete" button is no longer visible.

Delete Archived Patients

Enable or disable automatic deletion of archived patients after a certain amount of days. After the set amount of days has passed, the archived patient is permanently deleted.